Air Tight is a relatively new group that first started in Indianapolis, Indiana in January of 2012 and then moved up to Chicago the fall of that same year. The band members of Air Tight are; Alex Katsaropoulos on lead vocals and guitar, Kim Hoffa with backing vocals as well, Zach Brashear on drums, and Jack Ramsey on lead guitar.

Originally, Air Tight started as a Chillwave solo project of Alex’s with a little more guitar thrown in, but it slowly evolved into a more alternative sound with more focus on the guitars. The chill vibe can hopefully still be found, but they are now working on progressing their sound.

Jack being a tool

Jack Ramsey


Zach Brashear

Kim on Mic

Kim Hoffa

Alex with strat

Alex Katsaropoulos


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s